Our Ambassadors

Amoy Canning Corporation (Singapore) Ltd

Visit the Amoy Canning website at www.amocan.com

Download profile

Angliss Singapore Pte Ltd

Visit the Angliss Singapore website at www.angliss.com.sg

Download profile

Bachun Food Industries (Pte) Ltd

Visit the Bachun Food Industries website at www.bachun.com

Download profile

Cheng Yew Heng Candy Factory Pte Ltd

Visit the Cheng Yew Heng Candy Factory website at www.chengsugar.com

Download profile

Chia Khim Lee Food Industries Pte Ltd

Visit the Chia Khim Lee Food Industries website at www.chiakhimlee.com

Download profile

Chinatown Food Corporation Pte Ltd

Visit the Chinatown Food Corporation website at www.chinatownfood.com.sg

Download profile

Chuen Cheong Food Industries (Pte) Ltd

Visit the Chuen Cheong website at www.chuencheong.com

Download profile

Chun Cheng Fishery Enterprise Pte Ltd

Visit the Chun Cheng Fishery Enterprise website at www.chuncheng.com

Download profile

Chye Choon Foods Pte Ltd

Visit the Chye Choon website at www.chyechoon.com.sg

Download profile

Ellaziq Pte Ltd

Visit the Ellaziq website at www.ellaziq.com

Download profile

Esymeals Pte Ltd

Visit the Esymeals website at www.yeyeahdelights.com

Download profile

Faesol Pte Ltd

Visit the Faesol website at www.ilite.sg

Download profile

Gold Kili Trading Enterprise (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Visit the Gold Kili Trading Enterprise Singapore website at www.goldkili.com

Download profile

Golden Bridge Foods Manufacturing Pte Ltd

Visit the Golden Bridge Foods Manufacturing website at www.golden-bridge.com.sg

Download profile

Ha Li Fa Pte Ltd

Visit the Ha Li Fa website at www.halifa-bobo.com

Download profile

Hai's Pte Ltd

Visit the Hai's website at www.hais.com.sg

Download profile

Harvest Resource Supply

Visit the Harvest Resource Supply website at www.yilai.com.sg

Download profile

Hiap Giap Food Manufacture Pte Ltd

Visit the Hiap Giap Food Manufacture website at www.hiapgiapfood.com.sg

Download profile

Jumbo Group of Restaurants Pte Ltd

Visit the JUMBO Group website at www.jumbogroup.com.sg

Download profile

Khong Guan Limited

Visit the Khong Guan Limited website at www.khongguanlimited.com

Download profile

Kim Hing Food Industries Pte Ltd

Visit the Kim Hing website at www.kimhing.com.sg

Download profile

Kong Guan Dumpling / Pau Manufacturer Pte Ltd

Visit the Kong Guan website at www.kongguan.com.sg

Download profile

Kwong Cheong Thye Pte Ltd

Visit the Kwong Cheong Thye website at www.kctsoya.com

Download profile

Lam Soon Singapore Pte Ltd

Visit the Lam Soon Singapore website at www.lamsoon.com

Download profile

Leo Satay Foodstuff Manufacture

Visit the Leo Satay website at www.leosatay.com.sg

Download profile

Nanyang Old Coffee Pte Ltd

Visit the Nanyang Old Coffee website at www.nanyangoldcoffee.com

Download Profile

Nissin Foods (Asia) Pte Ltd

Visit the Nissin Foods website at www.nissinfoods.com.sg

Download profile

NTUC Fairprice Co-operative Limited

Visit the NTUC Fairprice Co-operative website at www.fairprice.com.sg

Owl International Pte Ltd

Visit the Owl International website at www.owl.com.sg

Download profile

People Bee Hoon Factory Pte Ltd

Visit the People Bee Hoon Factory website at www.peoplebeehoon.com.sg

Download profile

Polar Puffs & Cakes Ltd

Visit the Polar Puffs & Cakes website at www.polarpuffs-cakes.com

Download profile

Pondok Abang

Visit the Pondok Abang website at www.pondokabang.com

Download profile

Prima Food Pte Ltd

Visit the Prima Food website at www.primataste.com

Download profile

Pure Rich BioGems (S) Pte Ltd

Visit the Pure Rich BioGems website at www.puvay.com

Download profile

Seah's Spices Food Industries Pte Ltd

Visit the Seah's Spices website at www.seahsspices.com

Download profile

Seawaves Frozen Food Pte Ltd

Visit the Seawaves Frozen Food website at www.seawaves.com.sg

Download profile

Seng Hua Hng Foodstuff Pte Ltd

Visit the Seng Hua Hng Foodstuff website at www.camelnuts.com

Download profile

Siang Poh Wang Food Industries Pte Ltd

Visit the Siang Poh Wang Food Industries website at www.beeglobe.com.sg

Download profile

Sin Hwa Dee Foodstuff Industries Pte Ltd

Visit the Sin Hwa Dee Foodstuff Industries website at www.chngkees.com.sg

Download profile

Sin Mui Heng Food Industries Pte Ltd

Visit the Sin Mui Heng Food Industries website at www.smhfood.com

Download profile

Super Coffee Corporation Pte Ltd

Visit the Super Coffee Corporation website at www.supergroupltd.com

Download profile

T.G. Kiat & Co (Pte) Ltd

Visit the T G Kiat & Co. website at www.rosesyrup.com

Download profile

Tai Hua Food Industries Pte Ltd

Visit the Tai Hua Food Industries website at www.taihua.biz

Download profile

Tan Seng Kee Foods Pte Ltd

Visit the Tan Seng Kee Foods website at www.tskfood.com

Download profile

Tat Hui Foods Pte Ltd

Visit the Tat Hui Foods website at www.tathui.com

Download profile

Tee Yih Jia Food Manufacturing Pte Ltd

Visit the Tee Yih Jia Food Manufacturing website at www.teeyihjia.com

Download profile

Thai Sing Foodstuffs Industry Pte Ltd

Visit the Thai Sing Foodstuffs Industry website at www.thaising.com

Download profile

Thong Siek Food Industry Pte Ltd

Visit the Thong Siek Food Industry website at www.thongsiek.com

Download profile

Tungsan Food Industries Pte Ltd

Visit the Tungsan Food Industries website at www.tungsanfood.com

Download profile

Unicurd Food Company (Pte) Ltd

Visit the Unicurd website at www.unicurd.com.sg

Download profile

Viz Branz Limited

Visit the Viz Branz website at www.vizbranz.com

Download profile

Wang Foong Foodstuffs Suppliers Pte Ltd

Visit the Wang Foong Foodstuffs Suppliers website at www.wanfon.com

Download profile

Ya Kun (S) Pte Ltd

Visit the Yakun website at www.yakun.com

Download profile

Yu Kee Duck and Noodle House Pte Ltd

Visit the Yu Kee Duck and Noodle House website at www.yukee.com.sg

Download profile